Skip to content

City Slips – these could save my life…ahem…feet

August 27, 2010

So I’m not sure how I stumbled on this today, but I did…and all I thought was *genius*.

Especially with the wedding and 3 1/2″ heels coming up!

They’re a product called City Slips, and they look absolutely amazing – they’re not like other fold-able shoes that look like they’ll fall apart by just slipping your foot in.

And, I was even more excited to find a giveaway for them on Peaches Reviews and Giveaways! I’m trying my hardest to get every entry in so I can win a pair (hopefully to wear in 44 days!)

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

